David Rampa – Non-Executive Chairman B.Bus, FAICD

David has held senior executive positions in both Telstra and Singtel Optus, where he was Director of the Wholesale Division, prior to working in Investment Banking based out of New York. Recently, David was a Non- Executive Director of the M2 Group (prior to the merger with Vocus) where he was also Chair of the Nominations and Remuneration Committee.

David is the current Chairman of the advisory board at Aviation Logistics Pty Ltd, a ground and air, patient transfer operation; he is also a Senior Consultant at TMT Partners, a Sydney based advisory firm specialising in capital raises, IPOs, and M&A in the Telco, Media, and Technology sector. Previously David was Deputy Chairman of the Service Provider Association, and whilst residing in the United States, the President of ANZACC (Australian, New Zealand, and American Chamber of Commerce) Midwest.

Damian Kay – Managing Director B.Comm and GAICD

Damian co-founded Telcoinabox in 2002 and is a major shareholder. He has successfully steered the business from a start-up breaking new ground to its current position as a profitable and growing telecommunications company. He has more than 12 years experience in telecommunications, prior to creating Telcoinabox he owned top phone reseller Universal Telecom which he sold to Commander in 2006.

He has held senior roles at Optus and has extensive sales experience in the FMCG and IT industries. Damian has a keen interest in supporting young achievers in business often invited to speak at events for entrepreneurs. In 2008 Damian was named finalist of the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year.

Garry Wayling - Non-Executive Director B.Comm, ACA, GAICD

Garry has more than 30 years’ experience in audit, risk and finance. Retired as a long-standing partner at Ernst and Young, Garry has worked with large corporate audit and middle markets growth companies across an extensive range of ASX listed companies, including major manufacturers, hotel chains, telecommunications, technology, entertainment and services companies and early stage IT start ups.

Garry has also held various executive roles as CFO and managing director for listed resources companies, and business consulting roles. He is currently an Independent Director and Chair of the Audit and Risk Committee of OneVue Holdings Limited, Independent Director of MAP Funds Management Ltd, Independent Director and member of the Audit and Risk Committee for Odyssey House and ex-officio advisor of the Board Audit Risk Committee for Mission Australia.

Angus Fotheringham – Company Secretary LLB (Hons) BA and MCSA

Angus joined Telcoinabox in 2010 as General Counsel and Company Secretary. He has more than 10 years experience in commercial advisory roles and has worked as a solicitor in corporate and commercial law and in dispute resolution, in the telecommunications, media, franchising and technology industries.

Prior to joining Telcoinabox, Angus was Legal and Business Affairs Executive for Beyond International Limited and was a solicitor at Norton Rose Fulbright.

Tom Stianos - Non-Executive Director BA (Sc), FAICD

Tom is a specialist in growing IT services’ businesses and advises on corporate strategy, growth and performance for companies ranging from start-ups to listed companies.

Prior to joining Inabox Group, Tom was CEO of IT service provider, SMS Management & Technology for 13 years and a Non-Executive Director of the Australian Information Industry Association. He has also previously held senior positions with the Department of Premier and Cabinet, Department of Justice, and Department of Treasury & Finance. Tom holds a Bachelor of Applied Science from the University of Melbourne and was awarded the Ford Australia prize for Economics.

Inabox Companies